Чехол на сиденье для унитаза на заказ

  • Sanitary Personal Seat Covers, hanging plate

    Санитарные личные чехлы на сиденья, подвесная пластина

    Санитарные чехлы на сиденья унитаза совместимы с несколькими дозаторами для одноразового дозирования.
  • Lever Dispensed, Hanging Toilet Seat Cover

    Подвесной чехол на сиденье унитаза с рычагом подачи

    Подвесные чехлы на сиденья для унитазов с рычагом подачи Одноразовые чехлы на сиденья для унитазов ZH идеально подходят для общественных ванных комнат с интенсивным движением в офисных зданиях, отелях, клубах, торговых центрах и колледжах. В каждой упаковке 250 одноразовых чехлов на сиденья унитаза, которые доступны в 1/2 или 1/4 раза. Одноразовые чехлы на сиденья унитаза - это промышленные однослойные гладкие бумажные покрытия плотностью 13-18 г / м2. Одноразовые чехлы на сиденья унитаза на 100% биоразлагаемы и быстро смываются. Диспенсеры для одноразовых чехлов на сиденья унитаза ...
  • Lever Dispensed Toilet Seat Cover

    Крышка сиденья унитаза с рычажной подачей

     Zhonghe Paper предлагает современные решения для максимальной производительности. Гости душевых хотят знать, что у них есть все необходимое, чтобы оставаться чистыми и комфортными. Предоставление гигиенических чехлов на сиденья для унитаза ZH - это умный способ проявить заботу. Все белые чехлы на сиденья унитаза одноразовые (смываемые), выдаются по одному из коробки и обеспечивают гостям защиту, которой они могут доверять. Они совместимы с несколькими настенными диспенсерами, предназначенными для чехлов на сиденья унитаза, поэтому вы можете выбрать тот, который лучше всего подходит для вашего бизнеса.
  • 1/2 Fold Disposable Toilet Seat Cover Paper- Shrinked wrap type

    Одноразовая бумага для покрытия сиденья унитаза, сложенная 1/2, тип термоусадочной пленки

    1) Качество и сервис: мы заботимся о качестве продукции, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам хорошее обслуживание. 2) Цена: чтобы лучше обслуживать наших клиентов, мы всегда находим способ снизить цену. 3) Специальное обслуживание: в этом конкурентном мире мы всегда предоставляем нашим клиентам рекламные предложения, чтобы они могли сэкономить приличную сумму.

Custom toilet seat cover

  • Travel Pack, 1/24 fold Toilet seat cover

    Travel Pack, 1/24 fold Toilet seat cover

    Portable Pack Toilet seat cover Material:100% virgin Paper Style:      Ten-piece Set Type:      Disposable Toilet Paper Place of Origin: Dandong, China Brand Name: ODM, OEM Feature: Disposable, Sustainable, Stocked, Eco-friendly, Rapidly flushable, Portable pack Product name: Travel Pack of Toliet paper seat cover Inner Packing: 10pieces / bag, bag size: 114x80mm Outer Packing: 10 bags / box Layer: 1 Ply Basic weight/Gsm: 14 or 16 gsm Sheet size:360mm (L) x 425mm (W) (+/-5%) Color: white pack...
  • 1/24 Travel pack, Toilet seat cover, 1pcs/pk

    1/24 Travel pack, Toilet seat cover, 1pcs/pk

    1/24 Travel pack, Toilet seat cover, 1pcs/pk Material:100% virgin Paper Style:Single-piece Set Type:Disposable Toilet Paper Place of Origin: Dandong, China Brand Name: ODM, OEM Feature: Disposable, Sustainable, Stocked, Eco-friendly, Rapidly flushable, Portable pack Product name: Travel Pack of Toliet paper seat cover Inner Packing: 1pieces / bag Outer Packing: 100 bags / box Layer: 1 Ply Basic weight/Gsm: 14 or 16 gsm Sheet size:360mm (L) x 425mm (W) (+/-5%) Color: white packing style: OEM F...
  • Roll Toilet seat cover

    Roll Toilet seat cover

    Roll toilet seat cover   Product parameters Main ingredients: original wood pulp Quality level: Advanced Gram weight of paper: 14 +/-5 g/m2 Paper size: 430x360mm Specification of each roll: diameter 150mm x width 360mm Quantity per roll: 380 sheets Quantity per box: 11 rolls   Product features: Good water solubility, no worries The original wood pulp has good water solubility which is not easy to block the toilet Suitable size to avoid skin discomfort in contact with toilet The length of...
  • Sanitary Personal Seat Covers, hanging plate

    Sanitary Personal Seat Covers, hanging plate

    Sanitary toilet seat covers are compatible with several dispensers, for one-at-a-time dispensing
  • Lever Dispensed, Hanging Toilet Seat Cover

    Lever Dispensed, Hanging Toilet Seat Cover

    Lever Dispensed, Hanging Toilet Seat Cover ZH Disposable Toilet Seat Covers are perfect for high-traffic public bathrooms in office buildings, hotels, clubs, shopping malls and colleges. Each pack has 250 disposable toilet seat covers and are available in 1/2 fold or 1/4 fold. The disposable toilet seat covers are industrial grade, one-layer, smooth 13-18 gsm paper. The disposable toilet seat covers are 100% biodegradable and rapidly flushable. Dispensers for the disposable toilet seat covers...
  • Lever Dispensed Toilet Seat Cover

    Lever Dispensed Toilet Seat Cover

     Zhonghe Paper provides state of the art solutions to maximize productivity. Washroom guests want to know that they have the tools to stay clean and comfortable. Offering sanitary ZH Toilet Seat Covers is a smart way to show you care. Each white toilet seat  cover is disposable (flushable), dispenses one at a time from the box and gives guests protection they can trust. They're compatible with several wall-mounted dispensers designed for toilet seat covers, so you can select the one that works best for your business.
  • 1/2 Fold Disposable Toilet Seat Cover Paper- Shrinked wrap type

    1/2 Fold Disposable Toilet Seat Cover Paper- Shrinked wrap type

    1) Quality & Service : We take care of the product quality in order to provide good service to our customers . 2) Price : In order to serve more better to our customer we are always finding the way to reduce the price. 3) Special Service : In this competitive world we always provide a promotion offers to our customer so our customer can able to save a good amount.