لفة ورق قاعدة من غطاء مقعد المرحاض

وصف قصير:

ورق قاعدة رول لأغطية مقاعد المرحاض الورقية - يمكن التخلص منها - أبيض ------- طي وتعبئة حسب الطلب


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، تقوم Zhonghe Paper Products Ltd. بتصنيع أفضل المنتجات الورقية الصحية. تتفوق خطوط إنتاج غطاء المرحاض والمناشف الورقية لدينا على جميع المنتجات الأخرى الموجودة في السوق اليوم. جميع منتجاتنا مصنوعة من ألياف عالية الجودة وجميع المواد الخام لدينا من موارد مستدامة. من مقرنا الرئيسي ومنشأة التصنيع في Fengcheng ، الصين ، نوزع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نعتقد أن المنتج الصحي لا يجب أن يلبي مخاوف النظافة فحسب ، بل يجب أن يكون سهل الاستخدام ومريحًا أيضًا.

مصدر المناديل الورقية هو أنواع مختلفة من الخشب ، وهي قابلة للتحلل. يمكن تكسيرها بفعل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مثل البكتيريا.

1. المواد: لب الخشب المعاد تدويره أو 100٪ بكر.
2. وزن الجرام: 13-26gsm
3. الحجم: لفة العرض ، ماكس. عرض لفة 600 مم ، حجم مخصص ، حافة مقطوعة أو غير مقطوعة.
4. العبوة: ورق ، فيلم بلاستيكي أو قماش غير منسوج
5. الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 5 أطنان

سمات

المناديل الورقية ناعمة ، ريشية ، خفيفة الوزن ، عالية الامتصاص ، مقاومة للتمزق ، منتجات ورقية قوية نسبيًا يمكن التخلص منها. نشأ اسم المناديل الورقية من الكلمة الفرنسية "منديل" ، والتي تعني القماش. لأن المناديل الورقية ناعمة مثل القماش. لقد أصبح جزءًا مهمًا في حياتنا اليومية. تتزايد استخدامات هذا النوع من الورق بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بشكل عام ، يستخدم الشخص الذي يعيش في دولة نامية بعض الكيلوجرامات من المناديل الورقية سنويًا. يستخدم سكان أمريكا الشمالية أكبر كمية من المناديل الورقية ؛ للفرد حوالي 25 كجم في السنة.

كما هو الحال مع المنتجات الورقية الأخرى ، فإن ألياف السليلوز هي المصدر الرئيسي للمناديل الورقية. قد تكون الألياف 100٪ عذراء أو 100٪ معاد تدويرها أو مختلطة. يتم استخدام ألياف معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪ لأسباب بيئية. المصدر الرئيسي للألياف المعاد تدويرها هو برامج جمع الأوراق المكتبية. الألياف البكر هي في الغالب ألياف كرافت يتم إنتاجها من الخشب اللين أو الصلب. المناديل الورقية عالية الجودة مصنوعة من لب الخشب بدرجة عذراء.

مصدر المناديل الورقية هو أنواع مختلفة من الخشب ، وهي قابلة للتحلل. يمكن تكسيرها بفعل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مثل البكتيريا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Roll Base paper of toilet seat cover paper

Short Description:

Roll Base Paper for Paper Toilet Seat Covers - Disposable -White  -------Customized fold and packing


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

For over 20 years, Zhonghe Paper Products Ltd. has been manufacturing the best in sanitary paper products. Our toilet seat cover and paper towel product lines are superior to all others on the market today. All of our products are made in the premium fibers and all of our raw materials are from sustainable resources. From our headquarters and manufacturing facility in Fengcheng, China, we distribute our products across the globe.

We believe a sanitary product should not only satisfy hygiene concerns but be easy to use and convenient as well.

Source of tissue paper is different wood species, which is biodegradable. It can be broken down by the action of microorganisms like bacteria.

1. Material: recycled or 100% virgin wood pulp.
2. Gram weight:13-26gsm
3. size : roll  supply,  Max. roll width 600mm, customized size, cut or non-cut edge.
4. pack: Paper, plastic film or non-woven fabric
5. Minimum order quantity :5 tons

Features

Tissue paper is soft, feathery, lightweight, highly absorbent, tear resistant, disposable and relatively strong paper products. The tissue paper name originates from the French word “tissue”, which meaning cloth. Because of the tissue paper is as soft as cloth. It has become an important part in our daily life. Uses of this type of paper are increasing rapidly in worldwide. Overall, a person who lives in a developing country uses some kilograms of tissue paper per year. The people of North American use highest amount of tissue paper; per person about 25 kg per year.

As like other paper products cellulose fibers is the main source of tissue paper. The fiber may be 100% virgin or 100% recycle or mixed. 100% recycled fibers are used due to environmental responsible. The main source of recycle fiber is office paper collection programs. The virgin fiber is mostly kraft fiber which is produced from soft or hard wood. High quality tissue paper is made from virgin grade of wood pulp.

Source of tissue paper is different wood species, which is biodegradable. It can be broken down by the action of microorganisms like bacteria.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products